Office Locations and Contacts
-----------------------------------------

Landmark Escrow Inc. has three office locations in the Los Angeles and Ventura Counties handling sales transactions for properties all over the state of California and refinance transactions all across the nation.

Corporate Office:
Michael Kendrick, Regional Manager
9535 Reseda Blvd., Ste. #100
Northridge, CA 91324
Phone: 818-360-9944
Fax: 818-678-0195

Michael Kendrick, Escrow Officer / Manager michael@landmarkescrow.com
Monique Acedo, Escrow Processor monique@landmarkescrow.com
Adela Camarena, Escrow Processor adela@landmarkescrow.com
Victor Krotov, Escrow Processor victor@landmarkescrow.com
Akira Cisneros, Escrow Processor akira@landmarkescrow.com
Kimberly Tait, Funder kim@landmarkescrow.com
Tracy Stine, Escrow Officer tracy@landmarkescrow.com

Westlake Village Office:
-------------------------------------------------------------
30699 Russell Ranch Road # 100
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Phone: 818-706-9030
Fax: 818-661-4662

Nancy Pero, Escrow Officer / Manager nancy@landmarkescrow.com
Teena Garcia, Escrow Processor teena@landmarkescrow.com

Woodland Hills Office:
-------------------------------------------------------------
6355 Topanga Canyon Blvd. #230
Woodland Hills, CA 91367 
Phone: 818-610-1518
Fax: 818-610-1584

Steve Racius, Escrow Officer / Manager steve@landmarkescrow.com
Mickie Cleary, Escrow Processor mickie@landmarkescrow.com
Michele Foster, Escrow Processor michele@landmarkescrow.com
Thomas Riehl, Escrow Officer thomas@landmarkescrow.com


Meet the staff:
--------------------

 

Landmark Escrow, Inc., Escrow Service, Northridge, CA

yelp